Sense Us 2020

ArtXchange Gallery is proud to present Sense Us 2020, a juried group exhibition celebrating the rich contributions that immigrants and their descendants have made to the Pacific Northwest and our artistic community. This exhibition will coincide with the United States Census activities in April 2020, which is mobilizing advocates around the importance of understanding the diverse people and communities that comprise our country.

Participating artists will be announced on Tuesday, February 18th.